Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Quiz Night

March 20 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

£3

Event Navigation

The Castle Quiz Nights 2019

  • Wednesday 20th March
  • Wednesday 17th April
  • Wednesday 15th May
  • Wednesday 12th June
  • Wednesday 17th July
  • Wednesday 21st August
  • Wednesday 18th September
  • Wednesday 16th October
  • Wednesday 13th November
  • Wednesday 11th December

With a variety of subjects, everyone has the opportunity to win cash & vouchers.

Come early and share a bite to eat with your team – our sharing platters and bar snacks are ideal brain food!

• Quiz starts at 7pm
• £3 per person
• Win cash prizes and vouchers
• Proceeds to a different charity each month

The Music Quiz usually sells out so book a table for your team now!

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE...