What's on

Check our events calendar for regular quiz nights, live music and themed evenings - be sure to book in advance! Sign up for our newsletter to hear from us about future events and offers.

Join Our newsletter for news & special offers
Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for 15th May 2019

Day Navigation

6:00 pm

Quiz Night

May 15 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Castle, Oxford Road
Newbury, Berkshire RG143AA
£3

The Castle Quiz Nights 2019 Wednesday 20th March Wednesday 17th April Wednesday 15th May Wednesday 12th June Wednesday 17th July Wednesday 21st August Wednesday 18th September Wednesday 16th October Wednesday 13th November Wednesday 11th December With a variety of subjects, everyone has the opportunity to win cash & vouchers. Come early and share a bite […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events

COMING UP...

Quiz Night

Wed 06 2019 - 18:00

1980s Disco Party

Sat 06 2019 - 19:00